Race Commitee

Contact our Race Office

Please contact our Race Office by E-mail or over the Club Office.

Race Committee

Race Officer (IRO)
Claus-Otto Hansen
Race Officer (RO)
Hajo Andresen
Chairman of the Jury (NJ)
Enno Brink
Kay-Enno Brink
Race Office
Susanne Nielsen
Race Office
Karin Brandt
Stephan Nielsen


For any questions and inquiries contact our Race Office.